OMG !! Disodium inosinate (E631) is a non-vegetarian product

Loading...
Disodium inosinate is generally produced from meat or from fish
Loading...
Disodium inosinate is not suitable for vegetarians
It is used as a food additive and often found in instant noodles, potato chips, and a variety of other snacks
Disodium inosinate (E631) is the disodium salt of inosinic acid with the chemical formula C10H11N4Na2O8P


Please be careful about Disodium inosinate (E631). Read ingredients of the products you buy carefully. Also convey this message to your vegetarian friends as they may be unaware of it.
Loading...
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Next post:

Previous post: